Silvercom Computer and Technology Club
Silvercom Computer and Technology Club

Active Roster



Photo Contest for 2018

The Photo Club with the Activities Department will be once again sponsoring the Photo Contest in 2018

Categories for the Photos are as follows:

Nature—plants, flowers, landscapes etc.

Photos taken in Silveridge RV Park



Open—your choice

This contest is open to Silveridge CTC members and all Silveridge Park residents

This contest entries will be displayed on March 3rd with the winners to be announced on March 10, 2018, at our annual Craft Fair.

The entries will need to be turned in by February 5, 2018.


We hope this information will give you a chance to shoot lots of interesting photos to be entered in our Photo Contest next year. Check next fall for further details on entering.

If you have any questions, please contact me, Gladys Meyer, at g.meyer212@   


News & Updates

Title search:

Silvercom Board of Directors


President: Carol Folker
Vice President: Dewey Kloos
Director: Mike Folker, Bill Neves, Vail Williams
Secretary: Debra Christmas
Treasurer: John Faktor

Program Chair: Ron Brown
Web Page: Ron Brown
Membership: Dave Christmas
Contact Silvercom Computer & Technology Club --
Apple Sig Leader: Donna Crumb

Genealogy Sig Leader: Gene Lingenfelter

Android Sig Leader: Dewey Kloos
Camera Club:   Gladys Meyer

EVACC- East Valley Association of Computer Clubs
Contact: Ron Brown
Powered by MyClubCircle